Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    ben
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janelle McIsaac
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 23, 2018
    Bed was uncomfortable, and there was a dirty handprint(s) on the headboard. No microwave as stated, but they did bring one right over after we called about it
    Room was updated, mostly clean and nicer than it looked from the road. Convenient location
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yevgeniya
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 17, 2018

    good...

    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 12, 2018

    This is a centrally located bare bones motel that is OK for a short stay.

    The bathroom was the size of a postage stamp and the toilet was only inches from the sink so that if you were a large person you could not have managed to sit down or get up!! There was also a musty moldy smell in the room.
    We were in the back of the motel so it was quiet. The bed was OK. It is a good location to Lenox and Pittsfield.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 6, 2018
    Comfortable bed. At the advice of other raters,, we asked for a room in the back, away from the traffic and it was peaceful. This is not a 5 or even 4 star,hotel, but was clean and comfortable and a good location.
    Eileen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 4, 2018

    Old but functional

    Very spartan and old
    Convenience to Tanglewood
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 3, 2018
    Musty smell
    Convenient location
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018

    bargain for the cost

    cleanliness and comfort
    Irene
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 28, 2018
    This is clean basic lodging at a basic price.
    Clean room, nice staff, great price.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2018

    We'd stay again!

    The room was a tad small.
    The Wagon Wheel is a basic motel. It was clean and neat. There was a microwave and a mini frig in the room which was great. The price for non-holiday stays was fantastic!
    Simona
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 17, 2018

    perfectlocation and great room

    Kathleen Nickerson
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 13, 2018
    Needed an update
    Hot tub was great
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 13, 2018

    Awesome

    Liked everything
    How clean my room was also it’s nice and quite
    On-y-va
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 11, 2018

    Comfortable, Convenient, & Pleasant Stay

    A minor complaint: There was a big office chair that was in the way much of the time. The towels were threadbare.
    My request for a quiet room was honored. We had no issues with noise and were able to sleep soundly. The back part of the property is very quiet and pleasant. There are supermarkets right across the street.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018

    Clean and economical.

    Fresh wrapped soap in the bathroom would have felt nicer, although in the interest of economy, it did not make or break the stay.
    Nothing glamorous, but the price was very reasonable and in a good location. The room was clean, the beds were clean and comfortable. The bathroom facilities were modest but clean and the TV worked. The coffee maker was nice to see. I liked being able to park outside my door.
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...