点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.2
员工
8.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    David
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Frank
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    Excellent motel for the price ! The room and bathroom was very clean and it even had a small coffee machine in the room, which - in a motel - I did not expect. I also liked the location with a supermarket and CVS across the road and a few spots to eat nearby. I'd definitely book there again.
    Kaylee
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日
    No breakfast and the beds were a little hard but overall the Wagon Wheel Inn is a good place to stay.
    The price!
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Great value for a clean room.

    A little noisy outside.
    Updated room with all of the basics provided.
    william
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kaylee
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The staff was extremely welcoming and the room was clean upon arrival! The location was great and in close distance to stores/food. Will definitely be staying here again if I’m in the area!
    Kathleen
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日

    I feel that I got what I paid for.

    I felt that the room needed to be updated as well as a really good deep clean. Example: -Dust build up on lamps - Numerous marks on (laminate) headboard. There was also a lot of coming and going of other occupants at all hours of the late evening early morning (3:30 am).
    Location was good. Check in was easy and hassel free.
    Shirley
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    2018 Divine Mercy Sunday + EWTN taping
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月11日

    Clean, comfortable, warm & convenient. Recommended!

    At this price-point, there were no deficiencies.
    With prices close to the Divine Mercy Marian Shrine in Stockbridge, MA exceeding the GDP of many Caribbean nations, my prayer warrior teammate and I were delighted with the Wagon Wheel Inn in Lennox, MA. Literally walking distance from both CVS & a major grocery store. It's only a 10-15 min. drive from the Shrine and the facilities were clean, warm & comfortable. The wifi was surprisingly fast and reliable for our 4-day visit.
    Marzena
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    george
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月9日
    1st impression was the place was rundown in poor condition. Bathroom very small
    Bed was comfortable....room was clean
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dennis
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    The room was clean as a whistle
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月23日

    Good

    Sleep
    Close to business
    Anna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月15日

    I would stay there again! A hidden gem.

    It would have been nice if breakfast were included, but for the price it's an exceptional value.
    The owner went out of his way to make sure my family had a pleasant stay. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and larger than expected from the description.
    Alicia
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    The reason why I like to stay at the wagon wheel because it's very quiet and very comfortable

    To me everything was excellent
    It was comfortable my room was very clean the staff that work there a very nice also very respectable
    diantha
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评