This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.3
Reviews
    us
    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josh
    us
    8.8
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    9.6
    December 27, 2017
    Comfortable . A great place for the price!
    We wished there was q coffee potin room or one in the office. Christmas morning there wasnt anywhere open that was close by.
    We have stayed here in the past and we were very surprised by the improvements. New carpet, the bed and roomw were very comfy. We will definatly stay here again.
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sameer
    us
    8.8
    December 9, 2017
    Great value for the price.
    While the rooms have good windows, there is still a reasonable amount of traffic noise, since most of the rooms directly face the road. The simplest solution is to play some "white noise" from youtube. Also, after a couple of nights, we got used to it, and didn't need the youtube help. You could also ask for a quieter room at the back. The hotel could also add some more fencing / shrubbery / sound-absorbing panels to reduce the noise.
    Great value for money. Perfectly functional and comfortable small room. Good bed. Heating worked well. We stayed for 5 nights.
    Lisa
    us
    10
    December 8, 2017
    Had a wonderful time
    I like the fact that everyday they cleaned my room and it had good heat very comfortable bed love the flat screen TV definitely going back so if anyone going to Massachusetts for business or pleasure I recommend that you stop at the wagon wheel inn u won't be disappointed
    Dianne
    us
    7.9
    November 8, 2017
    I would stay there again.
    Not enough pillows. Also, for a room with a hot tub, there weren't enough towels. The staff though did accommodate our request for extras of both. Instructions for calling the front desk & using the tv would have been helpful
    The staff was very friendly & accommodating. The price was a good value for the room.
    us
    5.8
    October 31, 2017
    Next door neighbors made noise at 3 am outside our room and they were messing with parked cars.
    Price
    Jon
    us
    3.3
    October 24, 2017
    We will never stay there again. If we had not arrived late at night, we would have gone elsewhere.
    Chemical smell activated my allergy. Sink drain slow; cold room; thermostat not working; only one thin blanket. We couldn't report this in the morning because no one was on desk when we left at 8:15.
    The room was clean, although the cleaning chemicals left a harsh, toxic smell. The bed was fairly comfortable, but a bit creaky.
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    great stay,nice to get out of Jersey
    good location, price great
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Would definitely stay there again
    More parking
    Firm bed and clean bathroom and beds
    us
    7.1
    October 23, 2017
    The bathroom was pretty tired looking. Price was high presumably because demand in the area is high.
    Anything that housekeeping could do was clean.
    Bernard
    us
    8.3
    October 23, 2017
    Convenient! Excellent price. Clean.
    us
    7.5
    October 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 11, 2017
    Fine. This was my 2nd time
    Fairly harsh fumes from some cleaner sort of hurt my eyes, but at least the place was well cleaned.
    A good location for me. They serve no food, but it is across the street from a 24-hour price chopper!
    Aunt of the groom
    us
    5.0
    October 10, 2017
    Don't anticipate staying there again
    outdated room very small, esp. with a king size bed not a good value
    Noise proof / nice shower
    Andrew
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us
    8.3
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephan
    us
    7.9
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close