Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    Excellent motel for the price ! The room and bathroom was very clean and it even had a small coffee machine in the room, which - in a motel - I did not expect. I also liked the location with a supermarket and CVS across the road and a few spots to eat nearby. I'd definitely book there again.
    Kaylee
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 9, 2018
    No breakfast and the beds were a little hard but overall the Wagon Wheel Inn is a good place to stay.
    The price!
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 9, 2018

    Great value for a clean room.

    A little noisy outside.
    Updated room with all of the basics provided.
    william
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaylee
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018
    The staff was extremely welcoming and the room was clean upon arrival! The location was great and in close distance to stores/food. Will definitely be staying here again if I’m in the area!
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018

    I feel that I got what I paid for.

    I felt that the room needed to be updated as well as a really good deep clean. Example: -Dust build up on lamps - Numerous marks on (laminate) headboard. There was also a lot of coming and going of other occupants at all hours of the late evening early morning (3:30 am).
    Location was good. Check in was easy and hassel free.
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marzena
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    george
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 9, 2018
    1st impression was the place was rundown in poor condition. Bathroom very small
    Bed was comfortable....room was clean
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 24, 2018
    The room was clean as a whistle
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 23, 2018

    Good

    Sleep
    Close to business
    Anna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 15, 2018

    I would stay there again! A hidden gem.

    It would have been nice if breakfast were included, but for the price it's an exceptional value.
    The owner went out of his way to make sure my family had a pleasant stay. The beds were comfortable. The room was clean and larger than expected from the description.
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    The reason why I like to stay at the wagon wheel because it's very quiet and very comfortable

    To me everything was excellent
    It was comfortable my room was very clean the staff that work there a very nice also very respectable
    diantha
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...